All Consuming Fire

Fire consumes whatever it touches. Fire burns away or destroys.

But who may abide the day of his coming? And who shall stand when he appeared? For he is like a refiner’s fire, and like fuller’s soap. Malachi  3:2 KJV

And I will bring the third part through the fire, and will refine them as silver is refined, and will try them as gold is tried: they shall call on my name, and I will hear them: I will say, it is my people: and they shall say, the Lord is my God. ZECHARIAH 13:9 KJV

Let me consume the things that are not of me. Let me burn the past hurts away. Let me purify your heart and spirit.

Part of the purging is the breaking of the walls that separate. There is also a cleansing of things of this world. Stand still and let me do the work. I will cause you to shine like the sun in the sky. Let go of the perverted ways of the past. Take on my ways.

Take my hand and let me lead you into my fire and I will cleanse you and heal you. 6-17-22

Leave a comment